WP User Merger

How it works?



User Merger let you merge information of two users. There are two drop-downs on startup page. Select two users you want to merge. See screenshot 1.

Then press “Merge Users” button. A warning notification will appear for conformation. Conform action by pressing the Yes button. See screenshot 2.

After pressing proceed there will be a successful message that’s means users has been merged successfully. See screenshot 3.







If you select same two users, the merge action will not be performed. A warning message will appear that same users cannot be selected for merge action. See screenshot 4.







For more feasibility there is a toggle button that allow you to choose what information the user should include after the merge action. This is a premium feature. See screenshot 5.